Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anasazi Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anasazi Steakhouse

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Anasazi Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Karrsonstrohl10 7 months ago

Ribeye

Cooked to perfection! I was really satisfied with my meal!

Agonzaleshp 8 months ago

Shrimp & Large Scallops Duet

I reserved a 5:30 pm apoinment and loved that when we arrived we were immediately seated. I highly recommend the delicious shrimp and scallops plate cooked on a hot stone sounds like a mouthwatering treat! If you have any questions about how to prepare it or need a recipe, feel free to ask. I first highly recommend starting out with the California Fondu as a starter appetizer, Secondly, a good menu choice was the delicious shrimp and scallops we perfectly cooked on a hot stone to our liking, and both were mouthwatering! We also added and shared between two of us the Potor house steak, the steak was really tender and seasoned to perfection, which was plenty of more than enough of food shared between both of us. Lastly, the waiter had an oustanding knowledge of the menu, kept our drinks filled, etc. He deserves 10/10 stars.

Gardnerpeter9 9 months ago

California Dreaming

Ah, let me take you on a journey to the land of indulgence with my review of the fondue at this gourmet steakhouse. Prepare yourself for a truly delightful and mouthwatering experience! The moment the fondue arrived at our table, I knew I was in for a treat. The sight alone was enough to make my taste buds tingle with anticipation. The bubbling pot of creamy, velvety cheese was surrounded by an array of delectable accompaniments that were almost too beautiful to eat. Dipping into the warm, gooey cheese was a moment of pure bliss. The cheese had the perfect consistency, neither too thick nor too runny, and it enveloped each morsel in a luscious embrace. The flavors were rich, savory, and incredibly satisfying. It was as if every bite transported me to a cozy chalet nestled in the Swiss Alps. The variety of dippable treats truly elevated the fondue experience. The crusty bread cubes were the perfect vessel for scooping up the cheese, their tender interiors soaking up the flavors with each dip. The assortment of fresh, crisp vegetables added a delightful crunch and a refreshing contrast to the rich cheese. And the plump, succulent pieces of perfectly cooked meat provided a savory and protein-packed element that took the fondue to new levels of deliciousness. As I savored each bite, I couldn't help but marvel at the attention to detail put into this fondue. The balance of flavors was impeccable, and the presentation was a feast for the eyes. It was evident that the chef behind this creation had a true passion for culinary artistry. Indulging in this fondue was a truly memorable experience, one that left me feeling content and utterly satisfied. Whether you're a fondue aficionado or trying it for the first time, I highly recommend immersing yourself in the decadent world of this gourmet steakhouse's fondue. Trust me, it's an experience worth savoring and a delightful addition to any dining adventure.

Gardnerpeter9 9 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

Let me take you on a journey of flavors with a review of the exquisite Atlantic salmon I had the pleasure of savoring at this amazing restaurant. Prepare to be amazed! The Atlantic salmon dish was an absolute delight from start to finish. As soon as it arrived at my table, I was captivated by its vibrant colors and enticing aroma. The presentation was a work of art, showcasing the restaurant's commitment to both culinary excellence and visual appeal. But the true magic happened when I took my first bite. The Atlantic salmon was perfectly cooked, with a tender and flaky texture that was simply divine. Each forkful revealed the fish's delicate, buttery flavor that was complemented by a hint of sweetness. It was a true testament to the freshness and quality of the ingredients used. Accompanying the salmon was a medley of seasonal vegetables that added a burst of freshness and a delightful crunch to every bite. The vegetables were cooked to perfection, retaining their vibrant colors and natural flavors. It was a harmonious combination that elevated the dish to new heights. The sauce that accompanied the salmon was a masterpiece in itself. It was a delicate balance of flavors, with a subtle tanginess that enhanced the natural richness of the fish. The sauce tied all the elements together, creating a symphony of taste that left me craving more. Not only was the food exceptional, but the service provided by the staff was also impeccable. They were attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable, ensuring that my dining experience was nothing short of extraordinary. In conclusion, the Atlantic salmon at this restaurant is a culinary masterpiece that deserves all the praise it receives. Its perfect execution, impeccable flavors, and beautiful presentation make it a must-try for any seafood lover. Trust me, once you experience the symphony of taste and textures that this dish offers, you'll be hooked!

Rosemary 9 months ago

Prime Flat Iron

The steak was great, but the French onion soup was disappointing. And the salads were weak. The "sauteed vegetables" tasted like they were boiled too long. A steakhouse isn't just about the steak.

Stevenstamaris 7 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

It was super delicious! Highly recommend

Gardnerpeter9 9 months ago

New York Strip

"Indulging in the culinary experience of a New York strip steak at this gourmet steakhouse was an absolute delight. From the moment the plate arrived at the table, it was evident that this establishment takes great pride in delivering exceptional quality. The New York strip steak, cooked to perfection, boasted a beautifully seared exterior that locked in its succulent juices, while the tender and juicy center showcased the impeccable quality of the meat. Each bite revealed a harmonious balance of flavors, with a rich, buttery undertone that added depth and richness to the overall taste. The presentation was impeccable, with the steak beautifully plated alongside a symphony of vibrant, seasonal vegetables that perfectly complemented the main attraction. The attention to detail was evident, as the dish was garnished with a delicate sprig of fresh herbs, adding a touch of elegance. The service provided by the knowledgeable and attentive staff further enhanced the dining experience. Their expertise in steak cuts and cooking techniques was evident as they guided patrons through the menu, ensuring each guest received a personalized and memorable dining experience. Overall, this gourmet steakhouse truly surpassed expectations with their New York strip steak. The combination of high-quality ingredients, skillful preparation, and exceptional service culminated in a dining experience that will undoubtedly leave a lasting impression. Whether you're a steak enthusiast or simply seeking a remarkable culinary adventure, this establishment is a must-visit for an unforgettable New York strip steak encounter." I hope you find this review helpful! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to ask.

Gardnerpeter9 9 months ago

Anasazi Wedge

Oh, let me tell you about the absolute delight that is the wedge salad at the gourmet steakhouse I recently visited! It was a culinary masterpiece that left me speechless. The freshness of the ingredients, coupled with the chef's impeccable attention to detail, made it an unforgettable experience. The first thing that caught my eye was the vibrant green iceberg lettuce, perfectly crisp and chilled. Its crunchy texture was an ideal canvas for the medley of flavors that followed. The generous drizzle of creamy blue cheese dressing added a delightful tanginess that perfectly complemented the mild bitterness of the lettuce. But let's not forget the heavenly toppings! Every bite was a symphony of taste and texture. The crispy bacon bits, oh my goodness! They added a heavenly smoky flavor that danced harmoniously with the creaminess of the blue cheese. And the cherry tomatoes, so plump and bursting with juiciness, provided a refreshing burst of sweetness. What truly elevated this wedge salad to new heights was the chef's creative touch. The addition of thinly sliced red onions gave a subtle, yet delightful, kick to every forkful. And the final touch, a sprinkle of freshly ground black pepper, added a hint of warmth that tied all the flavors together. I must say, this wedge salad was a testament to the chef's expertise and passion for creating culinary masterpieces. It was a simple yet elegant dish that showcased the beauty of classic flavors done right. If you ever find yourself at this gourmet steakhouse, do not miss the opportunity to indulge in this divine creation. It will leave you with a smile on your face and a truly satisfied palate.

Gardnerpeter9 9 months ago

Filet Mignon

Oh, let me tell you about the mouthwatering experience I had with a delicious filet mignon! From the moment I took my first bite, I was transported to a culinary paradise. This delectable cut of beef was cooked to perfection, boasting a tender and juicy texture that simply melted in my mouth. Every bite was a symphony of flavors, with the filet mignon offering a rich, buttery taste that delighted my taste buds. The meat was so succulent and full of savory goodness, it was like a culinary masterpiece on my plate. Not only was the filet mignon cooked flawlessly, but it was also beautifully seasoned, enhancing its natural flavors without overpowering them. Each bite was a harmonious blend of herbs and spices, adding depth and complexity to an already outstanding dish. And let's not forget about the presentation! The filet mignon was elegantly plated, perfectly seared to a gorgeous caramelized crust that hinted at the explosion of flavors waiting within. It was truly a feast for the eyes as well as the palate. The dining experience was made even more memorable by the attentive and friendly staff, who ensured that every aspect of my meal was impeccable. Their exceptional service elevated the enjoyment of this culinary masterpiece to new heights. If you're searching for a truly extraordinary dining experience, I wholeheartedly recommend trying the filet mignon. Its impeccable tenderness, incredible flavors, and impeccable presentation will leave you with a lasting impression and a desire for more. Trust me, this is a culinary delight you won't want to miss!

Canameif 9 months ago

Porterhouse

Flavorful meat that didn't need sauces, seasoning was spot on. Timing was impeccable and service was great! Will most definitely be back for more!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA